Return to Men's Multicolor Ugly Hawaiian Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife liked it - complete The quality March 4, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Abreu from Wilmington, NC United States  
The quality of the shirt is excellent. The fit is what I expected & wanted. When I tried it on & showed my wife, she liked it. I was hoping for a "where are you going to wear that?" Response. Maybe not ugly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ugly shirt ever! February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Ramage from Little Rock, AR United States  
This shirt is amazing. Super quick shipping, and good quality. The patterns are perfectly hideous. I threw it on while my I suspecting wife was getting ready for our date night, and for the first time in her life, she was speechless. I’m a size 44 and the large fits perfectly. I have every intention of wearing this shirt till it’s faded out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 More Hawaiian tropical pieces, less geometrics! May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Barrie from NJ United States  
Definitely recommend these shirts; they are well made, and a taste-gamble as to degree of gorgeous-ugly.

Purchase was a gift, so I had to wait to see whole shirt. He said "I love it" upon seeing sealed package. Your Charles had helped me to select shirt by granting my request for photos. He was great!

When opened, front of shirt was as expected, and gorgeous. The back, however, was disappointing--was basically all one panel, and that panel was another geometric. Too many similar geometrics ; not enough tropicals. Back should have been at least two  pieces (vertical).

Or ... show samples and divide the uglies into tropicals and geometrics (or mostly tropical, mostly geometrics, mixed gamble) on your sales site, because it's too complicated to show each purchaser the shirts in that batch ... right? I'm guessing that the geometrics are so dominant because they may be perceived as more masculine than the tropicals. But not in Hawaiian shirts.

Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fourth time buyer April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Pavlik from Hopkins, MN United States  
These are easily the most popular shirts I wear to work. I adore them and so do all our customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ugly shirt April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Roddy B from Texas  
Bought this not knowing what to expect and have received nothing but thumbs up from everyone every time I wear it! People stop me in parking lots to tell me how much they like the shirt! High quality and durable.  Gonna definitely have to order another one in a few months!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kelvin Vavao from Canyon Lake, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ugly Shirt October 11, 2020
Reviewer: RC from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Extremely pleased with the shirt.  Every cool guy should have one in their closet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The shirtsthat I get the most compliment August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Rex from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Ugliest shirt I own, I couldn't be more happy! January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ethan Fielder from Florence, TX United States  
I saw these Frankenstinien monstrosities on Twitter and knew immediately I had to have one. Tracked down the site, had my own express shipped, and I have fallen in love. Definitely my new favorite shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ugly Hawaiian Shirts August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Hahs from Brambleton, VA United States  
The two shirts arrived and are amazing.  It was custom order so that I could get one for my wife and she loved her shirt.  It was a pleasure to do business with Wave Shoppe and I will be a returning customer for additional shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items