Return to Men's Multicolor Ugly Hawaiian Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That's My Shirt! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alan L from Bishop, Georgia  
I have the shirt in the photo above. if it had a serial number it would be #0001.  When I wear it everyone wants to know where I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great shirt November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jack R from San Diego, CA United States  
This is my 4th Ugly Hawaiian Shirt.  They never fail to get great comments from strangers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Burgess from Mount Gambier, South Australia Australia  
I just love the style of this shirt - the colours are amazing. It's certainly not ugly at all - it's brilliant! cut is huge, but that's a great thing for a summer shirt. Manufacturing and quality of the fabric is top notch. Brilliant.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third time buyer August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Pavlik from Hopkins, MN United States  
I love these shirts. I work for a grocer where my uniform is a Hawaiian shirt. These always get the most love from our customers. I’ll be ordering more next generation as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 24, 2018
Reviewer: William Goodwin from Mandeville , LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Lanier from DALLAS, TX United States  
Love my shirt! Can't wait for next generation, so I can get another. Shipping is super fast and the product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ugly Hawaiian Shirt May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Lavelle from El Segundo, CA United States  
Shipping is a little pricey,  I would like it if you had options for ground delivery, it would promote more orders from myself and friends.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Dildine from Groveport, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ugly Hawaiian Shirt March 17, 2018
Reviewer: dee derstine from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
I love the shirt! I might have to get another one! Very prompt delivery as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Susan O'Keefe from Croton on Hudson, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items