Return to Men's Multicolor Ugly Hawaiian Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ugly Hawaiian Shirts August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Hahs from Brambleton, VA United States  
The two shirts arrived and are amazing.  It was custom order so that I could get one for my wife and she loved her shirt.  It was a pleasure to do business with Wave Shoppe and I will be a returning customer for additional shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eco-Friendly Aloha! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Starron from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Folks love the shirt.  When I tell them I'm helping the environment by wearing a shirt made from what would otherwise be scrap fabric and keeping it out of the landfill, they want one themselves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "ugly" Hawaaiian Shirts March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy M Husted from Toledo, OH United States  
Perfect montage of well constructed bright patterns. drew may envious comments and look forward to many more outings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 That's My Shirt! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alan L from Bishop, Georgia  
I have the shirt in the photo above. if it had a serial number it would be #0001.  When I wear it everyone wants to know where I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great shirt November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jack R from San Diego, CA United States  
This is my 4th Ugly Hawaiian Shirt.  They never fail to get great comments from strangers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Burgess from Mount Gambier, South Australia Australia  
I just love the style of this shirt - the colours are amazing. It's certainly not ugly at all - it's brilliant! cut is huge, but that's a great thing for a summer shirt. Manufacturing and quality of the fabric is top notch. Brilliant.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Third time buyer August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Pavlik from Hopkins, MN United States  
I love these shirts. I work for a grocer where my uniform is a Hawaiian shirt. These always get the most love from our customers. I’ll be ordering more next generation as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2018
Reviewer: William Goodwin from Mandeville , LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Lanier from DALLAS, TX United States  
Love my shirt! Can't wait for next generation, so I can get another. Shipping is super fast and the product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ugly Hawaiian Shirt May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Lavelle from El Segundo, CA United States  
Shipping is a little pricey,  I would like it if you had options for ground delivery, it would promote more orders from myself and friends.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items