Return to Distressed Blue Hawaiian Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inventory Issue but . . . . July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Papagrecs from Waterford, CT United States  
First-time customer. I ordered two shirts the Distressed Blue Hawaiian Shirt and the Blue Parrots in Paradise.  Unfortunately, due to an inventory hiccup (yes, they happen even with computers), there were none available in my size. Charles emailed me the very next morning apologizing and asking if I wanted to cancel my order, or if I cared to order a different shirt? I ordered a different shirt. I'm glad I did. Fantastic fit and love the quality. Light-speed shipping. In today's online marketplace, customer service is what separates the great companies from the rest. Wave Shoppe is one of the great companies. I WILL most definitely be buying from the Wave Shoppe again.  Thanks Charles, you're the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Hawaiian shirt July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Michael MacKinnon from Seagrave, ON Canada  
Looks and feels great. Got it in medium and I'm on the fatter side (5'9", 220 lbs) still fits great. I need more Hawaiian shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I picked this shirt July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Grumpy from Fontana, CA United States  
This is really a beautiful shirt. It fits well and is made very well. My wife really likes how it looks on. I would recommend this shirt to anyone and am seriously considering getting one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shirt Purchase from New Zealand January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Noble from Auckland , Auckland New Zealand  
Buying anything remote from Aotearoa is a worry but the shirt turned up in good time. Great shirt great service great all round!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2018
Reviewer: david correia from heppner, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2018
Reviewer: david correia from heppner, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and amazing quality February 15, 2018
Reviewer: LORI MC LAIN from ROSAMOND, CA United States  
Truly beautiful clothing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Susan O'Keefe from Croton on Hudson, NY United States  
Loved the shirts and love that they are USA made and 100% cotton.  Customer service was also very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wave shoppe rocks! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Phillip Lafleur from Lafayette, LA United States  
This is absolutely the best Hawaiian shirt place I have found!  Excellent quality material, excellent quality workmanship.  Collars, button plaquet, sleeves, pockets, all outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Forbes from Appleton, WI United States  
The customer service was outstanding.  It shipped within minutes of placing the order.  It arrived in time for Christmas.  Great looking shirt!  Nice quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items